info@nmcinternational.ae +971-508244321 Latest News
WELCOME TO NEORISE MANAGEMENT CONSULTANTS FZE NMC is dedicated to the view that the foundation of any project’s success is a precise methodical approach to project management. This demands a high level of performance and commitment from our staff, supported by well-established IT systems and project management techniques.

OUR TEAM

Mr. Anand Darak

Chief Mentor
Ph.D (Pur), MBA, B.Com
Consultant- Investment, Education, Admission Trainer, Strategist, Planner.
Experience - 17 years
director@nmcinternational.ae

Mr. Sandeep Ojha

Chief Operation Manager
MBA, B.Tech
Online test & E-learning
Experience - 15 years
sandeep@nmcinternational.ae


Mr. Vikas Darak

Chief Financial Consultants
FCA, B.Com
Finance, Auditing, Taxation, IPO
Experience - 17 years
vikas@nmcinternational.ae

Mr. Vimal Jagetia

Chief Technical Manager
B.Tech
Energy Conservation, Biogas & Waste Mgmt.
Experience - 15 years
vimal@nmcinternational.ae

Mr. S. J. Gaggar

Director - Technical
B.Sc
Automobile, Electronics, Automation
Experience - 27 years
gaggar@nmcinternational.ae

Mr. Saurabh Raj Gupta

Manager Projects
B.Tech
Information and Communication Technology
Experience - 3 years
srg@nmcinternational.ae

Mr. Harish Kumar

Manger Projects, Marketing
B.Com
Projects, Marketing, Research
Experience - 10 years
harish@nmcinternational.ae

Mr. Vishwajeet Kumar

Consultants
B.Tech
Market Study and Interpretation
Experience - 10 years
vj@nmcinternational.ae

Mrs. Vandana Maheshwari

Consultant & Artist
MBA, MA, BA
Arts, Paintings, Sculpture, Expo
Experience - 14 years
vandana@nmcinternational.ae

Mr. Pankaj Sharma

Consultants
LLB, BA
Advisory Services
Experience - 14 years
pankaj@nmcinternational.ae

Mr. R P Lakhara

Consultants
B.Tech (Civil)
Real State and Constructions
Experience - 13 years
rpl@nmcinternational.ae

Get More Details About NMC International

Copyright © nmcinternational.ae Corporate: NMC International

Scroll to Top